Verified Reviews - ADVANCED FUNCTIONAL MATERIALS
Note: Verified reviews are sourced from across review platforms and social media globally.

Kuylen 2023-08-08

15% 15% 15% major revision

Kuylen 2023-08-08

2023.7.9 Manuscript Submitted to AM;
2023.7.21 With Editor;
2023.7.21 Transfer to AFM;

2023.7.21 Manuscript Submitted;
2023.7.22 With Editor;
2023.7.24 Under Review;
2023.8.5 Major revision;
2023.8.8 Revised Manuscript Submitted; Under Review;

Translation:

2023.7.9 Manuscript Submitted to AM;
2023.7.21 With Editor;
2023.7.21 Transfer to AFM;

2023.7.21 Manuscript Submitted;
2023.7.22 With Editor;
2023.7.24 Under Review;
2023.8.5 Major revision;
2023.8.8 Revised Manuscript Submitted; Under Review;

Chrishow 2023-08-08

7.23 manuscript submitted
8.7 with editor
8.8 under review
Wishing for good luck

Sci123xj 2023-08-08

Review Article Submission
6.30 Submitted
7.14 With editor
7.17 Under review
8.7 Major revision, one major and one minor revision

橙紫 2023-08-08

Still in submission, no changes.

maple 2023-08-07

I also submitted my manuscript on the 27th.

Chrishow 2023-08-07

What date did you vote?

maple 2023-08-07

Too slow, too slow.

Chrishow 2023-08-06

How are you? Any news?

Chrishow 2023-08-05

Did you submit it on the 17th? It shouldn't still be under review, right?

咳咳咳咳 2023-08-05

I submitted it on the 17th, I don't know if it has been reviewed or not. I can't see it from my side, only the communication can see the status.

Chrishow 2023-08-05

I haven't received mine yet, when did you submit yours?

咳咳咳咳 2023-08-05

Did you send it?

咳咳咳咳 2023-08-04

Has it been submitted for review or not?

橙紫 2023-08-04

7.27 Submission

Chrishow 2023-08-03

Still not moving...

Chrishow 2023-08-03

7.23: Manuscript submitted
Good luck is expected.

jstarter 2023-08-03

Okay, thank you for your answer!

油焖小龙虾 2023-08-01

This interface will not show who the editor is. 8.1 feedback, two at 15%, one at 30%, major overhaul, hoping for good luck.

jstarter 2023-08-01

Hello senior, may I ask if your manuscript states the name of the editor during the "Under Review" stage? Or does it only state "Under Review"? Thank you for your answer!

jstarter 2023-08-01

Hello senior, may I ask if your manuscript will indicate the editor's name during the Under Review process? Or will it only state Under Review? Thank you for your clarification!

jstarter 2023-08-01

Hello senior, may I ask if the editor's name will be mentioned when your manuscript is under review? Or does the status only show "Under Review"? Thank you for your answer!

jstarter 2023-08-01

Hello senior, may I ask if your manuscript will indicate the editor's name during the "Under Review" process? Or will it only say "Under Review"? Thank you for your response!

你管这叫nice work? 2023-07-26

Could you please clarify whether "under review" means it has been submitted for review or it is still in the hands of the editor?

你管这叫nice work? 2023-07-26

Just now, I checked the system and the latest update shows "under review". I hope everything goes smoothly.

想毕业的小可爱 2023-07-25

Excuse me, where can I find the double column template now?

油焖小龙虾 2023-07-21

7.7 Submission
7.17 with editor
7.21 under review

请帮我送审吧 2023-07-19

It will be delivered in about two weeks.

江江 2023-07-18

Did you update the status?

Janfe 2023-07-18

6.30 submitted
7.13 with editor
7.14 under review

Translation:
The submission was made on June 30th.
As of July 13th, it is with the editor.
As of July 14th, it is currently being reviewed.

Find the ideal target journal for your manuscript

Explore over 38,000 international journals covering a vast array of academic fields.

Search

Ask a Question. Answer a Question.

Quickly pose questions to the entire community. Debate answers and get clarity on the most important issues facing researchers.

Get Started