认证评论 - ENVIRONMENTAL AND EXPERIMENTAL BOTANY
注: 认证评论选取于全球各个学术评论平台和社交媒体。

undefined 2022-11-22

22.8/23 submit - Submitted on August 22nd
22.9/15 under review - Under review since September 15th
22.10/12 major revise - Major revisions required on October 12th
22.11/10 revised MS submit - Revised manuscript submitted on November 10th
22.11/21 accept - Accepted on November 21st

The first round of submission was slower, but the other stages were fast. The editor was helpful.

ziii 2022-10-30

2022.10.22 submitted
2022.10.25 with editor

Translation: The submission was made on October 22nd, 2022. On October 25th, it was with the editor.

ziii 2022-10-30

Hello, do we only need confirmation from one author? I have confirmed, but it still says "with editor". How long does it take to submit for review?

undefined 2022-09-04

Confirmation from co-authors is required after submission. It has been 10 days since I submitted my paper to editor, but there has been no follow-up. Only now did I realize that confirmation is necessary.

liaoyr12 2022-07-21

I feel that after the latest ranking of the Chinese Academy of Sciences is released this year, it should be considered as a top journal.

lizhenyily 2022-02-25

2022.2.21 Submission
2022.2.22 with editor

sea 2021-09-24

Everyone, take it as a reference.
Submitted to journal on April 6, 2021.
With editor on April 8, 2021.
Under review on April 14, 2021.
Major revision on May 6, 2021.
Revision submitted to journal on June 1, 2021.
With editor on June 3, 2021.
Under review on June 9, 2021.
Accepted on July 5, 2021.

大熊的小尾巴 2021-05-24

From submission to publication, this is the fastest time I have encountered, very efficient. The timeline is as follows, for reference:
Received Date: 21 April 2021
Revised Date: 17 May 2021
Accepted Date: 19 May 2021

Become a Peeref-certified reviewer

The Peeref Institute provides free reviewer training that teaches the core competencies of the academic peer review process.

Get Started

Ask a Question. Answer a Question.

Quickly pose questions to the entire community. Debate answers and get clarity on the most important issues facing researchers.

Get Started